Personale Tecnico e Amministrativo

Cognome e NomeInternoIndirizzo email
Barbieri Rocchina5014rocchina.barbieri@unibas.it
Barlabā Claudio5398claudio.barlaba@unibas.it
Ciancio Genoveffa5588genoveffa.ciancio@unibas.it
Contursi Michela michela.contursi@unibas.it
Crudele Maria Antonietta5477maria.crudele@unibas.it
Di Lucchio Pierangela 2194pierangela.dilucchio@unibas.it
Galasso Agostino6253agostino.galasso@unibas.it
Graziuso Raffaele5473raffaele.graziuso@unibas.it 
Langerame Fausto5727fausto.langerame@unibas.it
Laurita Alessandro6012/6248alessandro.laurita@unibas.it
Lo Tesoriere Maria Ros.5085mariarosaria.lotesoriere@unibas.it
Lucia Filomena5448filomena.lucia@unibas.it
Mazzillo Filippo5457filippo.mazzillo@unibas.it
Montesano Domenico5945domenico.montesano@unibas.it
Montinaro Lorenzo5296lorenzo.montinaro@unibas.it
Moretti Elena2146elena.moretti@unibas.it
Pariti Luigi5239luigi.pariti@unibas.it
Pellegrino Michele5827michele.pellegrino@unibas.it
Pepe Giuseppe Franco5556 
Riso Angelo Camillo6200angelo.riso@unibas.it
Romano Vito Antonio5567vito.romano@unibas.it
Santarelli Rossella Francesca5774rossella.santarelli@unibas.it
Santoro Rocchina5776rocchina.santoro@unibas.it
Tancredi Lucia5602lucia.tancredi@unibas.it
Tolla Vincenzo6079vincenzo.tolla@unibas.it
Tomasulo Vito6085vito.tomasulo@unibas.it
Viggiani Felicia5617licia.viggiani@unibas.it