Personale Tecnico e Amministrativo

Cognome e Nome Interno Indirizzo email
Barbieri Rocchina 5014 rocchina.barbieri@unibas.it
Barlabą Claudio 5398 claudio.barlaba@unibas.it
Ciancio Genoveffa 5588 genoveffa.ciancio@unibas.it
Galasso Agostino 6253 agostino.galasso@unibas.it
Graziuso Raffaele 5473 raffaele.graziuso@unibas.it 
Langerame Fausto 5727 fausto.langerame@unibas.it
Laurita Alessandro 6012/6248 alessandro.laurita@unibas.it
Lo Tesoriere Maria Rosaria 5085 mariarosaria.lotesoriere@unibas.it
Lucia Filomena 5448 filomena.lucia@unibas.it
Mazzillo Filippo 5457 filippo.mazzillo@unibas.it
Montesano Domenico 5945 domenico.montesano@unibas.it
Montinaro Lorenzo 5296 lorenzo.montinaro@unibas.it
Nardiello Luigi 5599 luigi.nardiello@unibas.it
Pariti Luigi 5239 luigi.pariti@unibas.it
Pellegrino Michele 5827 michele.pellegrino@unibas.it
Pepe Giuseppe Franco 5556  
Santarelli Rossella Francesca 5774 rossella.santarelli@unibas.it
Santoro Rocchina 5776 rocchina.santoro@unibas.it
Tancredi Lucia 5602 lucia.tancredi@unibas.it
Tolla Vincenzo 6079 vincenzo.tolla@unibas.it
Tomasulo Vito 6085 vito.tomasulo@unibas.it
Viggiani Felicia 5617 licia.viggiani@unibas.it